

Item 2/4 26th Annual General Assembly meeting, 31/05/2016

0201-31.05.2016 Skopje

Based on Article 25 paragraph 1 item 4 from the Charter of OKTA AD- Skopje, Article 383 paragraph 1 item 4 and Article 384 paragraph 2 item 3, connected with the item 7 from the same Article of the Law on Trade Companies, the Annual General Assembly of Shareholders of OKTA AD -Skopje on its 26th Annual General Assembly meeting, held on 31.05.2016 brought the following

D E C I S I O N for approval of the work of the Board of Directors members

Article 1

The shareholders of OKTA AD - Skopje reviewing the Annual Report on the operations of the Company for the 2015 business year, accepted by the Board of Directors on its 151^{st} regular meeting held on 26^{th} of February 2016, and the Report submitted by the Chairman of the Board of Directors of OKTA, on its 152^{nd} regular meeting by the Board of Directors held on 22^{nd} April 2016 with this decision approved the work of all members of the Board of Directors of OKTA AD –Skopje as follows:

- 1. Mr Nikolaos Skandalis up to 08.07.2015
- 2. Mr Efstratios Zafeiris from 08.07.2015 up to 14.09.2015
- 3. Mr Evangelos Stranis from 11.12.2015
- 4. Mr Ioannis Geroulanos from 30.01.2015
- 5. Mr Viktor Papakonstantinou from 30.01.2015 up to 29.04.2015 non-executive member, up to 08.07.2015 executive member
- 6. Mr Vuk Radovic
- 7. Mr Ioannis Rozis up to 08.07.2015
- 8. Mr Konstantinos Mademlis from 08.07.2015
- 9. Mr Triantafyllos Parthenopoulos from 08.07.2015 up to 11.12.2015
- 10. Mr Dannil Antonopoulos from 11.12.2015
- 11. Mr Georgios Kampadellis
- 12. Mr Emmanouil Bardis

Article 2

This Decision enters into force on the day it is passed.

Annual General Assembly of the Shareholders

Chairman,